Parish Council Introduction
Meopham is one of the five Parishes served by Gravesham Borough Council, based in the Civic Centre in Gravesend, which is served by Kent County Council. The headquarters of Meopham Parish Council is at the Windmill on Meopham Green. The office is open Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. until 12 noon.

Parish Council Address: Meopham Parish Council,The Windmill, Wrotham Road, Meopham Green, Meopham, Kent, DA13 0QA

Parish Clerk: Cllr Doug Powell

Telephone: 01474 813779

The Parish Council consists of 12 elected members who are supported by the Parish Clerk. Members are elected on a 4 year cycle for the three wards into which the Parish is divided: HOOK GREEN AND NURSTEAD WARD, CAMER AND MEOPHAM GREEN, CULVERSTONE AND HARVEL. The first two combine to form NORTH WARD to elect two members to serve on the Borough Council. Similarly Culverstone and Harvel elects two members.

Please find the Notification of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Forms for members of the Parish Council:.

Cllr Aitken here.
Cllr Bramer here.
Cllr Buchanan here.
Cllr Ferrin here.
Cllr Hasler here.
Cllr Kemsley here.
Cllr Powell here.
Cllr Rayner here.
Cllr Wade here.

NB Forms for Cllrs Knott, Leyshon and McTavish are awaited following verification by Gravesham Borough Council.